IPL 2022 Commentators: List and Salary Details


IPL 2022, IPL 2022 Commentators, Commentators Earning, IPL 2022 Commentators Salary, IPL 2022 Commentators Earning, IPL 2022 Commentators Salary

IPL 2022 is going to start from 26th March i.e. today. The first match of IPL will be played today at 7:30 pm at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The first match will be between ‘Chennai Super Kings’ and ‘Kolkata Knight Riders’. The IPL, which started from 26 March, will run till 29 May. According to the report, a total of 74 matches will be played during this period. All teams are ready for matches. Players playing in teams have been auctioned in crores.

Like every time, this time too many players have got crores of rupees for playing IPL. Players’ bids are always in crores, but do you know that the earnings of commentators who do commentary in IPL (IPL 2022 Commentators Salary) are also in crores. On behalf of ‘Star Sports Network’, commentators who do commentaries in many languages ​​including Hindi and English are given a significant amount (IPL 2022 commentators salary). Here are the full list and salary details of IPL 2022 Commentators.

IPL 2022 Hindi Commentary Team

IPL 2022 is going to start from 26th March i.e. today. The Hindi commentary team for IPL 2022 includes Aakash Chopra, Mohammad Kaif, Ravi Shastri, Harbhajan Singh, Kiran More, Irfan Pathan, Suresh Raina, Piyush Chawla, Parthiv Patel, Mayanti Langer, Nikhil Chopra, Surendra Sundaram and Jatin Sapru. The female commentator also includes co-commentator Tanya Purohit. Commentators doing Hindi commentary (IPL 2022 Commentators Salary) will be given 80 thousand to 3:30 lakh dollars i.e. around ₹ 61 lakh to 2.67 crore rupees for IPL 2022.

Hindi commentators earnings in IPL 2022

1. Suresh Raina- Rs 1.5 crore
2. Irfan Pathan – Rs 1.5 crore
3. Aakash Chopra – Rs 2.6 crore
4. Kiran More – Rs 1.5 crore
5. Harbhajan Singh – Rs 1.5 crore

IPL 2022 English Commentary Team

This Season IPL will start from 26 March 2022. English commentary squad for IPL 2022 include Sunil Gavaskar, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Harsha Bhogle, Murali Karthik, Anjum Chopra, Ian Bishop, Deep Dasgupta, Michael Slater, Alan Wilkins, Pomi Mbangwa, Mark Nicholls, Danny Morrison, Nick Knight, Matthew Hayden, Simon Dull, Morne Morkel, Kevin Pietersen, WV Raman, Graeme Swann, Graeme Smith and Darren Ganga. Commentators (IPL 2022 Commentators Salary) will be given 2.5 lakh to 5 lakh dollars i.e. around 1.9 crore to 3.8 crore rupees for IPL 2022. The commentators also earns in crores like players of the team. Any commentators weather the commentary is in any language, they earn in lakhs and crores.

English commentators earnings in IPL 2022 

1. Sunil Gavaskar – Rs 3.8 crore
2. Harsha Bhogle – Rs 3.8 crore
3. Laxman Sivaramakrishnan – Rs 3.8 crore
4. Kevin Pietersen – Rs 3.8 crore
5. Ian Bishop – Rs 3.8 crore
6. Mark Nichols – Rs 3.8 crore
7. Michael Slater – Rs 3.8 crore
8. Deep Dasgupta – Rs 2.6 crore
9. Murali Karthik – Rs 1.9 crore
10. Anjum Chopra – Rs 1.9 crore

Read Also:
Shreyas Iyer Biography
Deepak Chahar Biography
Renuka Singh Thakur Biography
Smriti Mandhana Biography
Shikhar Dhawan Biography

3 thoughts on “IPL 2022 Commentators: List and Salary Details”

Leave a Comment